Sexology

Best relationship advice: Don't do anything you wouldn't want your boyfriend/girlfriend to do
 
 
It sucks, doesn't it? Feeling like you're not good enough.
 
 
Females will find out everything, so I suggest you don't lie to them.
 
 
When a male honey bee climaxes during sex, his testicles explode and he dies.
 
 
Don't fuck with someone's relationship just because you can't get one.
 
 
Girls on Periods: I'm fine. I hate you. I love you. I want ice cream. Come here. Get away. You're cute. Fuck off. Fuck that. Fuck this.
 
 
The couples that are meant to be, are the ones who go through everything that is meant to tear them apart, and come out even stronger.
 
 
If your girlfriend doesn't like that bitch. You don't talk to that bitch.
 
 
Never hurt your girlfriend to make a hoe happy.
 
 
I don't care who was "before" me, as long as I know there's nobody "during" me.
 
 
I hate the idea of anyone else having you.
 
 
If you find a girl that is willing to go through hell just to keep the relationship going, you really shouldn't take her love for granted.
 
 
I'm afraid you'll find someone prettier, smarter, cooler, taller, skinnier, nicer, calmer, clearer, stronger, better, than me.
 
 
Girls always find things out, they might not say anything right away, but they know.
 

Avoid sex with your ex.

 
 
 



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback